Loading...

Melissa P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

kind,honest,tidy,caring and hardworking person.

Good day Ma?am/Sir
My name is Melissa 25 years old 2yrs in HK. Graduate in hotel and restaurant management, working with chinese family 3 adults 2 children age 1 and 7yrs old. When i start to them the kids are 1yr old and 7yr old but now they are 3yr old and 9yr old. I?ll do the household chores such as cleaning, cooking, marketing, shopping, laundry and ironing. I?m taking them to school and pick up them, we go to playground, playroom and library . I also read them a story book. We went to other activities like kung fu and we go to hongkong infant/child centre for intelligence development that?s it. I hope you?ve given me a chance to work with you and to be part of your family.

Tasks that Melissa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided