Loading...

Geraldine is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Geraldine G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Geraldine
This profile is no longer available.

Kind,honest ,,and trustworthy

Hello,I'm Geraldine,31 yrs old,I'm single mom of two.kids boy and girl and are in Philippines,,been working in hk about 8 yrs,my contract is about to end soon,, my previous employers are Chinese ,,im here looking for new employer,,I am tiny but I'm very active as I've do sports most on my
day off,,I can swim,I play rugby and I like hiking
I am trustworthy and reliable to take of kids and household duties and I like pets


Hoping you chose me to work in your family,
Have a good day everyone

Tasks that Geraldine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided