Loading...

jean is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jean P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact jean
This profile is no longer available.

kind and honest

Hello good day ahead ma? am/ sir.I am jean from tuguegarao city cagayan philippines,I am 39 years old i have two (2) kids one (1) girl 19 years old and one (1) boy 16 years of age.I am looking for an employer,i work to my previous employer last december 3 2011 up to july 2014, they are a chinese family for 5 member of the family and 1 new born babygirl, and now this is my current employer they are a western family.my 2nd contract is about to finish on august 23 2019. I am taking care a 6 mos old baby girl, they move to their country they want me to bring in prague but i repuse it because i prepare to work here in hongkong. I can do household chores like cleaning, ironing, marketing,car washing, and to cook some dish,But my especial task is to look after the newborn baby.or to look after the kids. I am kind, honest, trustworthy, and loving person. and have long patience. i am also a midwifery graduate wich is helping mother to born their baby, and if there?s a new thing for me i am willing to learn. I hope you choose me, thank you and godbleess...looking forward to see you.

Tasks that Jean can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided