Loading...

Mercy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mercy T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Mercy
This profile is no longer available.

Kind and honest

Helo Ma'am/Sir,
Im mercy 37 years old from philippines..
Since i came to work here in hongkong,i realize that it took more courage and determination to pursue our dreams being away from family,We need to put our passion to work and being honest is all that we needed so our employers would be able to trust us.. I have 2 kids which is grown up being independent because im away from them and my mother is the one who is looking after them as i am a single Mother .They ages are 15 and 17 years old.
Being away with them is so tough and difficult for me,but it's for their own good.
Im 8yrs here in hongkong and curently working with 1 employer only...
They have 1 child which is 16 years old now...
She is a girl and she was only 6 years old that time...My employers are both working,so they give me the responsibilty to clean the house,marketing, cooking simple dishes for dinner and most specially taking care of their kids while they are at work...
My contract will be soon finish on March 8 ,2019..I am willing to come for an interview.
Thank you Ma'am /Sir.

Tasks that Mercy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided