Loading...

Neliza is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Neliza P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    12/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    33000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Neliza
This profile is no longer available.

Kind, humble and god fearing.

Hi sir/maam,

my name is Neliza 34years old. i am looking for a new employer, because my prevoius Employer are going back to there country for good this coming july 2019. I am currently working here in singapore but we are originally from hongkong. Ive been working for them for 7years in total. I took care 1 couple 1 child he is now 9 years old.. And recently we adopted small dog. I do all around chores, like cleaning, marketing, cooking and more. im good at cooking specially western food and little bit of chinese food, and i also do baking my favorite Is making ? ..

I am very kind person, self motivated, gentle, trustworthy, hardworking, honest always..
I have NC11 and i had done my first aid training about babies and toddles..

I wish i am qualified for your creteria and your going to interview me.
I am available anytime. And you can also speak my employer only if you want.

Thank you!
Have a wonderful day. ?

Tasks that Neliza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided