Loading...

Georgette C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    18/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Kind,loving,and caring person

Hello madam/sir
I discribed myself as a hardworking ,dedicated and trustworthy in the filled of caring a loving home family that needs help keeping their household well organize ,prioritizing the needs of the family as well as making the safetiness of their young children be well guarded and treat them as my own children .because i'am also a mother and i know how to feel the well being of the child and i've done this for almost 12yrs now and my first work site was in singapore looking after two teenage girl and 1 six month old baby back then and now in my 2nd employer here in hongkong serving them for almost 10 yrs looking after 2 boy in thier 9 and 7 of age way back 2009 and now they all grown up the elder one just graduated in college and the youngest one soon to study college too..i must say that i do a great job to this family and i hope to share this compassion to the family that will bring me into their home as part their family.

Tasks that Georgette can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided