Loading...

Esmenia L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Taiwan
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Kind,loving,patience, trustworthy,hardworking,

Im esmenia ,28years old. Single. Studied Bachelor of science in Nursing (3rd yr level). Currently working in Taiwan. I worked as domestic helper in Amman Jordan (middle east) for 4 years with two employer. I took care 3children and 1 old woman who has alzheimer (first employer) and the 2nd employer 3teenagers and 1 dog. I am hard working, honest,industrious,kind,patient,independent and trustworthy..i love taking care of children,teach them and help them with their homework/activities. I am a person who can work independently without seeking others helped..am a religious person..easy/willing to learn something new.you can meet me personally for the interview or you can message me to my ****hanks and have a good day ahead?????

Tasks that Esmenia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided