Loading...

Marife B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

A kind and loving person.. Gooe in conduct.

Im marife valmores a 46 yrs ild and resently working here in riyadh saudi arabia. I will finish my contract diz coming july but i will extend untill december because my passport will be expired next year in month of april 19,2020.
Im very much loving to cares a baby.. To do some household works. Hoping that this information will satified you.... If you want more unformarion abot my past experience i am willing to attach my infoshet if its needed.
I have past experience in dubai for 6
years
I have also expeeience un lebanon for
2 years and 8 months
And now i will be finish 2 years this of
of july but iw ull extend untill december 2019
Thank you and God bless.

Tasks that Marife can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided