Loading...

Donnafe A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

kind,loving,trustworthy

Hi sir/madam,
My name is Donnafe. I am working here in Hong Kong for almost 2 years now, but i?ve been to different countries like (lebanon& SAUDI arabia). I worked in Lebanon for a Armenian family of 5..Couple with 3 kids ages (3,5,10), my main duties are to cook, took care of kids and housekeeping, groceries as well, i stayed in their house for 2 years 7 months.
After that i worked in KSA too for family Arabic family of 6..couple and 4 kids ages (new born,4,6&8), main duties took care of kids, cooking, house chores and cleaning the house, i took care of old lady as well (elderly care).
i?am a good swimmer as well!
Now in Hong Kong with chinese family couple,2 kids ages 6-7 and 2 dogs french bulldog and poodle and 9 tortoises,my bosses are kind & nice but they have personal issues and i dont want to get involve thats why i will not renew my contract to them after my 1st contract on May..

Tasks that Donnafe can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided