Loading...

frenie ann is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Frenie Ann P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact frenie ann
This profile is no longer available.

kind, patient, hard working & soft hearted heart

im a single mother of a 6y/o son which is my inspiration to work well. im a registered nurse, i love caring and nursing to both children and elderly. im a fast learner, flexible and can easily adopt to new things and environment. i grew up with discipline and love of god so i can assure u that im honest and trust worthy person. my family & friends admire me of handling my stress & problem well thatvdoesnt affect my work. im standing 5 feet tall and weighing of 50kg, small but energetic at the same time im a jolly person.

Tasks that Frenie Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided