Loading...

Prescila B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

A kind person .can be trusted and willing to learn

I am working here in hongkong for almost 4 years now and I am looking for an employer that I can work with for longer at this time. I have an experienced for taking care of elderly as I finished my contract with them year 2017.Im working with my current employer for more than a year now (almost finish) they are 3 members on the household but mostly my responsibility are taking care of a 6 years old boy(help him to get ready to school,cooking meals,accompanied Him on his daily activities, tutoring, play with him on my extra time)including Doing all the household chores and do marketing and cooking.. I am also a trained first aider(red cross)as I studied caregiving before and work in middle east Riyadh KSA at Riyadh specialist and rehabitation center for 5years .

Tasks that Prescila can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided