Loading...

Maria Judith L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Maria Judith
MESSAGE

Kind, trustworthy,honest,respectful,hardworking

Hi Maam/Sir Good afternoon,
Im Maria Judith, a 42 years old, collage graduate and studying, Bachelor of elementary education, currently I'm working in hongkong for morethan 7yrs.My first employer there are 5 members of the family i take care 3kids 7yrs old,2yrs old and new born,while I'm taken care of the kids,i also doing household chores,like cooking,washing,cleaning the house,marketing, i finished my 1st contact of my 1st employer..
Then i find again a second employer, there are 3 members of the family couple and 1 kid, my main duties are take care of the child,doing household chores, like cleaning the house,washing,
ironing,cooking,marketing,baking,Gardening and take care 1big dog..The reason, why Im looking a new employer, because my employer. move to Amerika for Relocation reason,this coming july, so this coming of 5th day of july, i go from here of my employer..
so if you are interested to me to work in your family, i do my best to be a good helper in your family, with love and dedication of my work..thank you and god bless to us..
here is my is my **** No ****

Tasks that Maria Judith can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided