Loading...

shiela is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Shiela B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    25/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Shiela
This profile is no longer available.

kind and trustworthy

hi!good day mam/sir ,I'm shiela,35years old.working in my current employer in 1yr and 1month as of now..but I'm breaking my contract.due to confidential and personal reason..I will explain it to you mam/sir if you give me chance for the enterview personally..I am interested and willing to take care of your child.willing to obey you'r rule..I'm a filipina,Christian religion and I'm always going church every Sunday.i want to apply to you mam/sir as your domestic helper...thank you very much...God bless!

Tasks that Shiela can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided