Loading...

Noralyn D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Kind

Hi im noralyn dano 29 years of age.i considered myself as a hardworking person,for my family and for the future.im honest they say ?honesty is the policy? but for me honesty comes through your sincerity it reflects being who you are.i always respect other people.i dont judge easily,im an open minded in every aspects.im brave to what ever challenges and hardship its makes me stronger...im always positive and dont allow negative thoughts.this is me being myself.who ever read this he/she will not take me as part of their family to work because of what i say in here but to see me as true and it comes to my heart.

Tasks that Noralyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided