Loading...

Cyndi Lou E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    6
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    27/11/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    23 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

kind

I'am 29 years old. I'm 5'1ft tall, I have a long black curly hair. My skin color is tan. I'm kind, I love to tell some jokes, I'm a jolly person. I'm an optimistic person. I have a positive view in everything. I have six kids. I'am capable of doing any household chores. I know how to cook, take care of the kids, clean the whole house, do your laundry, iron your clothes, and especially take care of your house. I'am a hard working person and I have a long patience as a worker. I always make sure I did my job well. And I always put my best in everything that I do just to statisfy my employer and meet their standard, also to avoid from disappointing them. I love serving someone with all my heart.

Tasks that Cyndi Lou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided