Loading...

Jaycel C., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 7 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD (~709 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Kindhearted Filipino helper looking for employer

Hello Employers! I am Jaycel,34 yrs old married with 1 4yrs old daughter.
I worked for a Chinese family for 2yrs(2011-2013) along with 2 helpers in Repulse Bay in a 3,500 sq ft house. Take care of newborn and toddler and household works. My second employer is also a Chinese,i just worked for them for 10 months 2013-2014...3 adults and 1 dog and household works in a 1,500 sq ft house in Jardines Lookout. I need to break my contract and go back to the Philippines due to family problems.
And now my current employer, i worked for them for 4 years 3 adults and 1 dog in a 3,500 sq ft house in The Peak.
My second employer recommend me to my third employer(they are brothers).
I'm about to finish my contract this coming july 31 and i'm looking for a new employer.
I'm willing for a face to face interview every Sunday.
Thank you very much and looking forward to happily work in your family.

Tasks that Jaycel can help with

Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Pet
Chinese food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Baking
Toddler (1-3)

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

  • No details provided