Loading...

Ginalyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ginalyn D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Ginalyn
This profile is no longer available.

kindhearted,trustworthy, cheerful, honest, happy

I'm Ginalyn 36 yrs old I'm a single mother and I have 1 son i have experienced working for 3 yrs in Doha Qatar for taking care of newborn baby till 3 yrs old and I do cooking ironing washing and I do all household chores that was 2011 to 2013 and I am currently working in hongkong I finish one contract last 2017 for my Chinese employer my duties and responsibilities I taking care the kids ages 9 & 14 yrs old and I take care of 1 dog and I do cooking marketing,carwashing,gardening,walking the dog 3times a day and picking up the kids from school and I do all household chores.I am currently working now for Australian family I take care of daughter age 12 yrs old and I take care also of 1 cat doing marketing car washing, cooking, baking cakes, and I do all household chores I am very kind hearted person,honest,cheerful trustworthy and God fearing and energetic person. I'm flexible person love to cook ,baking and I am easy learner and I do all household chores as well. I study in culinary Arts center HK And Active Global for caregiver during my day off...

Tasks that Ginalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided