Loading...

Imelda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Imelda V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 52 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Imelda
This profile is no longer available.

Kindhearted

I have been working in hk for 25yrs. first employer 14yrs. couple with New born 6yrs old boy and grandma(1994 to 2008).2nd employer was a French family,1girl and boy with huge 3storey house in repulse bay I worked with them for 3 years.(relocation)(2008to2011).3rd employer was a couple 3dogs(2011to2015).4th employer sister couple and 4yrs old boy.(relocation canada).(2015to 2017)and current my contract end this coming 16of April 2019. when it comes to.my experience I am well experience in household chores. good in time management with High initiative can work with out supervision. can Cooked western and Asian food ,can follow recipes love to take care babies elderly and pets ...I'm 52 years old but look young and energetic;) looking forward to verbal or phone interview. Thank you and good day.

Tasks that Imelda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided