Loading...

Rose Ann C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    29/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Rose ann
MESSAGE

kindly,hardworking and honesty

Good day maam/sir,

am Rose ann 31 years old, mother or two children.
i have work experience in kuwait in seven years at one employer. i been move to hongkong or high salary. becouse of my children for now im a single mom. so i need to work hard for there better future as well. i been going 4 years now here in hong kong.. am almost finish my contract to my current employer.

maam/sir.

if who hired me. im not promise but i do my very best to serve your family and im welling to tern

thank you
and God bless

Tasks that Rose Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided