Loading...

Analyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Analyn M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Analyn
This profile is no longer available.

I know how to adjust my self .

Hi everyone
I?m Analyn currently working in my employer about 8 yrs . A Chinese family couple with 2 kids the eldest is 6 yrs old and the youngest is 4 yrs old and 1 husky dog .And looking for a western family to serve with trust and respect. I?m independent person but still waiting for my employer demands and follow the recipe in order to provide the presentable dinner .
I graduated Montessori teaching in YMCA I attended infant and adult caregiver as well and recently study in HKU a project for foreign domestic workers to enhance there knowledge.

Tasks that Analyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided