Loading...

Brigilia S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/12/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 USD
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Brigilia
MESSAGE

I know how to deal with my employer Im good person

Im a giid peraon know how to deal with my employer iknow what I am place for beimg helper I know what I am working since 2009 only one employer im working I finished my contract nextyear I tried to applying helper to the other one.if you liked me whos employwr you want me to working you in your home you need helper just call me any country im a good helper.i want to applying ti other employer iknow how to cooked arabic food all arabic food know to cooked this.to clean the house all working I the house I know and im sure you you like it to my work in your house

Tasks that Brigilia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided