Loading...

Amelita C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I know how to follow instruction...

Before i work in hongkong my first working experience is in Saudi Arabia taking care of a new born baby for more than 3 years..Stay here in hongkong for more than 7 years.i work for my first employer for 4 years, for my second employer for more than 3 years and nearly finish my contract by May 2019 taking care of 1 dog and doing all the household chores especially cooking which i love most and willing to learn a lot more..Im very flexible about the holiday and some of the employers rule..I also know how to follow my employers instruction...I am plus size but i can move and work fast and in everything i do i do it with all my heart not only because you pay me....thank you.

Tasks that Amelita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided