Loading...

Jhona is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jhona D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Jhona
This profile is no longer available.

Knows the household chores and taking care of kids

I have 4 family members and 2 kids also. I've been working for 4years since May 31,2019 until May 31,2019 at the one employer.I know the household chores and taking care of a kids either, I'm a good employee, honest, trustworthy, determined, hardworking and with gods fearing person and also willing to learn new things and listening to any instruction. And if ever i made a mistake i will take responsibility for that and willing to accept my mistake i will make,and also im flexible to any work. That's all. Thank you

Tasks that Jhona can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided