Loading...

Jowee Ann C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    11/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

l am hardworking and trustworthy

l'm 29 yrs.old, single and i am the bread winner for the family. i can communicate well, follow instrucstions and easly adjusted when it comes to work environment. im a person that is open to any terms of agreements that makes our contract more reasonable to both parties.. i love taking care of pets most especially dogs because i really like hiking because that was my activity during my holidays.. i also love playing with the kids reading books with them and putting the to bed as well..In general, i am a person that thinks and believed that if you put your heart on your work everything will fall into place.. thank you..

Tasks that Jowee Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided