Loading...

Laarni P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/07/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Laarni

Hello mam/sir. Good day! Im Laarni. Im 29 years old. Im from philippines. Im honest, happy, patient and hard working person. At this moment im working as a domestic helper here in hongkong and im looking for new employer . My contract will end june 16, 2016. Right now im taking care 2 children 1 boy(12 yrs old) and 1 girl(7yrs old)and couple both are working. I do cleaning,marketing,cooking,playing with kids,ironing. I also like gardening. I love dogs, I want to take care dogs. Im willing to learn things

Tasks that Laarni can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided