Loading...

Khuyhay T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 10 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country Yes
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    80000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Khuyhay
MESSAGE

Lady driver

Hello,Just call me Normz,.I was employed here in Hongkong since 2009, I am serving a Chinese family of 5,..i took care the kids since they are 2 yrs old and 5 yrs old young ,i do the household chore,play with the kids and prepared thier food,i want to improved my financial status thats why I decide to apply as lady driver,.I have my license but it was my firstime to drive in hongkong if im lucky to found employer,if given a chance I promise to do my duty with all of my best and ability,to serve them and to have a harmonious and good employee employer relationship

Tasks that Khuyhay can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Pet
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • No details provided