Loading...

Elizabeth is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Elizabeth P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Elizabeth
This profile is no longer available.

lam honestly.hardworking and trustworthy

I'am a Filipino currently working here in hongkong for 6years.if posible I want to look for an employer. I'm happily merried with 2 children boy and girl. I started here in hongkong March 2011.i been working with a chines family with a young kids 3years old and newborn.after 2years I backhome stay with my family for a year then at June 2014.i started again a new job with western family 4members of family i look after 2kids.and also do household chores such as cleaning loundary.lam.verygood in taking care of a young baby.also do cooking but not expert but I can easily learn and follow instructions and I'am willing my availability to work for whatever duties and responsibilities assigned to me.less supervision. for further perusal please free to contact me anytime I'am looking forward for your kind response.?

Tasks that Elizabeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided