Loading...

Elizabeth is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Elizabeth A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Elizabeth
This profile is no longer available.

Law abiding citizen,honest and hardworking person.

Hi, I'm Elizabeth, currently residing at Camarin Caloocan City Metro Manila. I'm 39 yrs old got 3 kids and my husband is a taxi driver.Eventhough I'm not always here at home because I've been away for almost 10 yrs now, I say that my family is always intact and happy, my family understands that I'm away because of them.I wanted to give not a very good life but better than before.Im in Kuwait year 2005-2007, in Singapore year 2008-2013, 1 year and 7 months jeddah ksa. Currently in Hongkong and thanks God im about to finish. Hopefully I can get a good employer in this site thank you so much.

Tasks that Elizabeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided