Loading...

Ginalyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ginalyn C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Ginalyn
This profile is no longer available.

I like to keep a positive attitudes

I am a pasionate domestic helper,because i love what i do.this passion led me to challenge myself and learn new skills to be better work.i hard a hardworker,kind and honest.energitic and eager to learn new things and how to improve my skills.i am able to handle multiple task on a daily basis and i am dependable person who is great in time management.
i have a experienced working different families here and singapore.as there helper i am responsible of all the house hold chores,cooking,grocery shopping and running errands,looking after kids and newly born baby.
In my current work i am looking after a dogs and cat.so most part of the job is about cooking because the family i work woth likes hosting parties.
Thank you and looking forward to my future employer.

Tasks that Ginalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided