Loading...

liyana is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Liyana D., domestic helper located in United Arab Emirates

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Sri-lankan
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Available from:
    20/09/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    490 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Liyana
This profile is no longer available.

I like to meet good employer

I am liyana stefani de silva.
I am from srilnaka.
I am 25 years old.
I am married.
I dont have childrens.
I am christian.
I am work in hongkong .
I am work family chinese.
I am take care of special child.
He is 17 years old.
The house is 300 sq.
I can do all house hald caurse.
Cooking.pet care.cleaning.car wash.garden.and every thing.
I am now looking for new employer.as soon as start my work.long term is better for me. My employer personal reason.he want to do my visa cancelled as soon as

Tasks that Liyana can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided