Loading...

Siti khanifah is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Siti Khanifah I., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Macao SAR China
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    06/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Siti Khanifah
This profile is no longer available.

I like more caRe of aldery

I have experience in hk 6 years 1 employer and my employer family have two adaut and 1 grandmother sir and madam.so I'm here just cooking and cleaning things the foods and go to market and take care grdmother(healty)
And I have experience in hk 4 years care of the kids they are 5y and 9y and 2 year and my madam stay with me so she can help me to take after them when I was there I bring them go school and pickup them and cooking go to market and cleaning house and play with them and company them do home work

Tasks that Siti Khanifah can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided