Loading...

Cenisa S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/10/2018
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    6500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

a little bit shy

I am honest respectfull and loyal person.A hard working women.I really want to work because of my family.I really want to help thèm.A little bit shy but i can handle it.A happy women a loving and careng person of all.I really want to help my family espcially my parents because they are both old.Not only my parents i want to help but also my Brothers and Sisters who had already a family.I am wlling to work any of your country if i am qualified to your position...I am much wlling to be therè as long as you choose me to work with.

Tasks that Cenisa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided