Loading...

Hannah S., domestic helper located in United Kingdom

  • 25 years old, 7 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Looking for a job in:
    Singapore, Saudi Arabia, Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    United Kingdom
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Live in helper available

Hi,

My name is Hannah and I am 25 from the UK. I graduated from Uni 2 years ago and have recently left a job in International Fashion Merchandising. I have done lots of travelling and as part of my degree I did a semester in Hong Kong which reinforced my desire to move abroad. In my spare time I run a business information blog, love reading, exploring, socialising and am really active and currently training for a half marathon.
I have had lots of experience in childcare, doing cooking, helping with homework (I did English A-level so am very efficient in this), playing, reading and entertaining them. I have also done lots of housework for families, including washing, ironing, cleaning, housesitting, wardrobe cleaning and styling, and selling items on ebay for the household.
I love working with kids mainly because they make me laugh and like watching them develop and grow up. I am naturally very calm, understanding, responsible and engaging.
This is obviously a very uncertain time but I would love to talk to you if you are still looking for a helper in the future when everything settles down!
Many thanks,
Hannah.

Tasks that Hannah can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Pet
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

  • No details provided