Loading...

Glenda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Glenda P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    28/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Glenda
This profile is no longer available.

Lively

Hi,My name is glenda,30 and from philippines.i am looking for my new family to work with.my current employer will relocate so i have to find new family to work with.they are nice and respectful.they have 5 kids(teenagers).i can do all house chores and can take care of kids.i love kids.i am an animal lover too.??.my current family have three doggies and i love them.i hope i could find a good family soon.i am lively,active and nature lover,like to hike and the beach.i want to work with a western family if i'll be lucky.?.i love to cook and i can learn diff. menus.i hope you could pick me.??

Tasks that Glenda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided