Loading...

Marcializa P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    409 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Thursday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Marcializa
MESSAGE

Liza tanilon 11years experience

I do hve childcare and elderly care experienced
Hi hello good morning or evening employer.good day I will be finish my contract this coming five days of March here in Riyadh Saudi Arabia.I am looking for new employer.I am reliable and well equipments with skills.needed for being a house helper.I can work with my supervisor .I prefer working also a live out.I am under graduate of callage couse of financial support.I hve experienced taking care of new born 11years ..please sorry for those I hve
Schedule interview pleas reply me.bfre I leave here in Saudi Arabia tnx to much and God bless you

Tasks that Marcializa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided