Loading...

Gina is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Gina B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4310 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Gina
This profile is no longer available.

lm a woman that diligent towards work,

lm working for more than 3years with my current employer,lm gonna finished my contract on February,With my current employer lm serving 6 adults,lm doing marketing and cooking and all household chores with help of my co worker,Currently on learning driving so l can change my job in the future..lm hoping to find new employer here.l can work at home and can drive if ever my my employer allow me..lm looking forward to meet a right employer here,l will promise l can work according what they want..thank you

Tasks that Gina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided