Loading...

Beverly is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Beverly A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4800 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Beverly
This profile is no longer available.

Long hair and brown complexion

I am beverly , 35 years old married with 4kids! Ex abroad Brunei Chinese family 2009-2011, Kuwait 2011-2013, currently working as Nanny here in Saudi finished contract feb extend until April ... I AM hardworking and having a lot of patience... I don't need to explain much about myself SIR , MA'AM... All I can say is that if u will hire me you will not regret it ... Thank you and godbless... Looking forward working to a good family...

Tasks that Beverly can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided