Loading...

Binti is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Binti M., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Available from:
    02/02/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Binti
This profile is no longer available.

lookiing for muslim employer

To all employer, im Indonesian ,single. im 25 years old.
Looking for muslim employer. im currenly in indonesia right now. i have experience worked in singapore for 4 years and Hongkong 4 years.

i have experience looking after toodler. good cooking such western or asian. why im looking for muslim employer, because i want my employer understand about my religion and letting me to pray at the day such fast or doing praying
looking foward for hearing from you
best regard binti . .

Tasks that Binti can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided