Loading...

joyce is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Joyce W., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Kenyan
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    400 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Joyce
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for ajob

Am a 24yrs lady living in kenya looking fr ajob.am God fearing lady and my employer should be a God fearing to' I can also work as an English teacher or ahousehelp.I speak English fluently and my education level is college where I studied diploma in computerstudies, am submitting my resume for considerations of any position to work .
I m confident that my knowledge and experience , ability to think creatively and solve problems effectively, ability to work both independently and as a team member, perfect understanding of any organization's, excellent spoken and written communication skills in English, ability to work and cope in difficult situation, commitment , discipline , willingness to learn, respect and being a team player is one of my biggest assets.
The above credentials along with my enclosed resume make me ideally suitable forever above position at your organization. I wil appreciate fr my approval request

Tasks that Joyce can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided