Loading...

Leda E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    24/01/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Looking for an awesome family to be a part of.....

A mother of two lovely kids,,a boy and a girl,ages 17 and 9,bwing a single parent is not that easy specially when at the same time u have to be away working abroad for their education and give them a descent life,my mother lives with us,she will be the one who will take care of ny kids while im abroad,i have worked as a dh for almost six years in hk,a lot of good memories amidst the hardships and loneliness being far from my family,learned a lot,diifrences,cultures,patience,perseverance,humbleness,finding opportunity in the middle if difficulties,it made me strong,encountered frustrations,gained friends,i have worked with an elderly employer for four years,finished my contract,a family of four,three kids japanese american family,quite complicated,i have learned to love the children,they run to me whenever their mom rants at them.kinda dominant and descriminating type of person,im a happy person,loves to read dance sing and draw,prefers vegies and fruits.medium framed,fair,five feet two inches in height,music is my only outlet,i maybe sociable but i only stick to one or two friends,reliable,with initiative,can work with less supervision,easy to be with,kid loving,i love dogs,i have three at home,very flexible,every family is different,lifestyle,culture,beliefs,put your employers concerns first but u have to be reliable enough for they trust you their home,their kids, communication is the mostbimportant element to have a harmonious relationship.looking forward to your message

Tasks that Leda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided