Loading...

Bernadette A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Tourist
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Bernadette
MESSAGE

Looking for a domestic/tutorial job

I worked in the United Kingdom in a care setting industry for about seven years but I did work part time as a child minder.i am looking for a job in hongkong while waiting for my papers to be processed back to the uk so I don't mind part time if there's any.i am adaptable,hardworking and persistent as what most Filipinos mostly described.most of the employers I worked with treat me as a member of their family and been grateful for the services I have done not only for the sake of money but being a caring person to them making considerations and didn't mind doing an extra job if it needs

Tasks that Bernadette can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided