Loading...

Sheena is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Sheena L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 52 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    07/08/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    8500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Sheena
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for an employer as a domestic helper

First and foremost i would like to introduce myself...I am Sheena 49yrs old,been working in Hongkong for about 23yrs.Im currently looking for a new job as my employer are back home for good.Ive worked with both Asian and expat families,that includes baby care,household,pet care,gardening,cooking,laundry,ironing, marketing,old aged care,assisting childrens playdate..would be willing to learn new things for another family.I love taking care of children and love to cook,i would love to arrange for an interview.

Tasks that Sheena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided