Loading...

K-Zan F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

looking for employer as a fulltime maid.

Im k-zan .27yrs old.mother of 2 kids.got experience working in singapore for 3 yrs.1 yr taking care of new born baby together with 4 member in the family and 1 contract finish in my chinese employer..i know how to cook some chinese food and willing to learn other chinese cooking.know how to do all the household chores. I am patient and hard working helper.i need to work because i am a single parent.i need to earn money for their future.as a single parent i know i need to work hardly. i am honest person and won't do any bad things to my employer.

Tasks that K-Zan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided