Loading...

Marjorie M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 10 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/08/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4650 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Marjorie
MESSAGE

Looking for an employer who can trust me as live

I?ve been working as a domestic helper here in hk since 2007. I lived out with my first employer she is a chinese with her daughter.I do took care of 2 dogs and do all the household chores. I came back here 2012 up to present with my current employer. My madam is a chinese and her husband is an irish. They have a son who is 14 years old. My visa expired this coming august. I live with them, I do all the household chores and also car washing. I preferably want lived out with my employer because my husband is here also working here as a driver.
Thank you very much..

Tasks that Marjorie can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Pet
Housework

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • From 11-2007 Until 11-2011 Chinese

    Take care of two dogs ( live out )

  • From 08-2012 Until 08-2018 Chinese

    Take care of a 10 year old boy ( live in )