Loading...

Ryan T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country Yes
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    18000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Looking For Employer, Filipino Male Driver.

hello my name is Ryan Filipino driver, I'm looking a employer that can wait until finish my contract this coming April 4 2020, experience in driving here in HK more than 10yrs and I'm almost 12yrs working here in HK,Im not smoker,drinker ones in a blue moon,I am honest,polite,understanding,hard working,I'm looking a employer that I can work longer us they like me,I want to work with a nice employer that they treat me one of there family,contact me in ,thank you.😊😊😊...

Tasks that Ryan can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Western food
Car Washing
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 03-2012 Until 03-2016 Indian

    Family Driver

  • From 03-2016 Until 03-2018 Chinese

    Family Driver