Loading...

Rose is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rose Y., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    27/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rose
This profile is no longer available.

Looking employer and happy to work with

Hi call me rose,39 years old ,5ft and 4 inches,i am Christian,married,and with two kids 16 and 18 years old and I had finished my University for 3 years Major in food technology (i love cooking) and I'm working here in Hongkong for almost 10 years.My previous experienced was two years (finished contract) and 6 years(finished contract)My present employer released me for the reason of changed of work location and I worked with them for eleven months only and I'm taking cAre of their first new born baby,i do marketing,ironing,wAshing clothes,cleaning their home....

Tasks that Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided