Loading...

Debie D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, mandatory training certificate (ex: TESDA).

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    yoopies.subscription.parent.step2.search_religion.
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    7500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Looking for employer in hongkong or Singapore

hello, my name is Debie from here in the philippines. I'm 26 years old and have 2 kids in province. I have experienced in saudi arabia for 2 years contract., actually I'm contracted for another 2 years in my employer therw but I did come again in saudi arabia for some reason the time of my flight. Now I'm planning to go abroad in another country like hongkong. I know how to clean base on my experienced in saudi. I do love to learn what you want me to cook. I can care your baby as I care like my children. Please allow me in your country to serve you as my family too. Hopefully waiting your respond me. thank you and Godbless.

Tasks that Debie can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Arabic food
Vegetarian food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • No details provided