Loading...

Me-Anne M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Me-Anne
MESSAGE

Looking for an employer in hongkong..

I am a single mom with 3 kids,hard working..breed winner of the family..i am presently working here in SAUDI ARABIA for 7 years now...for that lenght of time,i had only 2 employers..i stayed 3 years on my first employer and 4 years in this present employer..i am all around maid..i know how to take care baby coz i experience that on my first employer..i know how to cook too..every employer,im always coming back to them when ever i finished my another contract,in God's mercy,i had good record here..my contract will finish this month and planning to work in hongkong soon...

Tasks that Me-Anne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided