Loading...

Rowena R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    02/12/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    478 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Looking for employer in Hongkong

To whom it may concern;
Hello there!
Good day! I would like to introduce myself and wanna apply as your nanny or a house helper. I have 10 years work experience in middle east as a nanny. No matter how big or little things you can confidentially trust in me. I've never been in any trouble since then. I may not be perfect but i can do my very best for my job., and with the help of our God.. Cause i can do all thingbthrough Christ who strengthens me. Hope you pick me as your choice.
Thank you for viewing my profile. God bless and have a nice day ahead.

Tasks that Rowena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided