Loading...

Irene is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Irene E., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Intermediate) , Chinese traditional (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Irene
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for employer this coming September 17

Hello my name is Irene...and I am from Philippines.. currently working here at kwaichung as a helper..I take care a 9 yrs old autism kid and 2 yrs old and their mother is stay in...my previous employer is from Kowloon and I also take care 2 kids...I'm finish contract and also now I'm going to finish my contract...i can cook Chinese food...I hope that I'll be a part of your family..thank you

Tasks that Irene can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • No details provided